+27 (0) 21 552 3249 info@glit.co.za

Find A Dealer

Location Dealer Email Address Website
Salt River, Cape Town Bike Lane info@bikelane.co.za www.bikelane.co.za
Constantia, Cape Town Bike Plus xavier@bikeplus.co.za www.bikeplus.co.za
Diep River, Cape Town Bridge Cycles support@bridgecycles.co.za www.bridgecycles.co.za
Lynwood Road, Pretoria Bruce Reyneke Cycles bruce@bruces.co.za www.bruces.co.za
Bellville, Cape Town Chris Willemse Cycles cwcycles@telkomsa.net www.cwcycles.co.za
Parklands, Cape Town Cycles Direct sales@cyclesdirect.co.za www.cyclesdirect.co.za
Durbanville, Cape Town Cycle Funatic deon@cyclefunatic.co.za www.cyclefunatic.co.za
Claremont, Cape Town Epic Bike Shop epicbikeshop@kingsley.co.za www.epicbikeshop.co.za
Stellenbosch, Cape Town Flandria info@flandria.co.za www.flandria.co.za
Sea point, Cape Town John ‘O Connor Cycles joconnor@mweb.co.za www.joccycles.co.za
Claremont, Cape Town Olympic Cycles sales@olympiccycles.co.za www.olympiccycles.co.za
Westdene, Johannesburg Westdene Cycles farwest@mweb.co.za www.westdenecycles.co.za